Check out the YouTube videos for "Make Way For the Ladies", "Broken Glass (Instrumental)",

both versions of "Something About a Dream", both versions of "Something About a Dream (Acoustic)"

​and both versions of "Silent Stranger".

Silent Stranger


Silent Stranger's 6 song debut EP, is being offered  as a 1 GB USB drive, with a lanyard and pen. It is available to purchase for $8.00 CAD plus $2.00 CAD P&H, by using the Paypal "Buy Now" link below.

Track listing:
1-Silent Stranger,   2-Something About a Dream (Acoustic),
3-Rosemary,   4-Broken Glass (Instrumental),
5-Something About a Dream, ​  6-Make Way For the Ladies